By-Laws, Kristen Herring-Simmons, C’2003

Community Service, Lynne Hicks, C’78

Fundraising/Sponsorship, Natalie Bailey, C’2003

InfoTech, Stephanie Cunningham, C’98

Membership, Melanie Grant Jones, C’87

Scholarship, Amber Hines, C’2005

Student Recruitment, Natalie Minor Mack, C’87

If you’re interested in joining a committee, please let us know with a post in our Facebook Group or send an e-mail to